Site is reborn

After 8 months of being default, the site is back and is lonelier than ever.

With a low point of one writer, the site is looking to re-staff and progressively bring itself back to it’s original state.

As founder, I take full responsibility for the downfall of the site as I as much as others lost interest. 

However since then I have acquired more disposable income, more disposable time and more knowledge of the gaming industry.

Hopefully there will also be a noticeable different between my previous writing attempts and my current posts as my skill as a writer has grown from working for other websites and newspapers.

The Gamers Inquest is back!

Leave a Reply

